St. Florian Parish Main Church

Map Unavailable

Address
1233 South 45 Street
West Milwaukee
Wisconsin

53214
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Daily Mass - Saturday, March 12 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Confessions - Saturday, March 12 - Saturday, March 19 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Daily Mass - Monday, March 14 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Tuesday, March 15 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Wednesday, March 16 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Thursday, March 17 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Friday, March 18 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Saturday, March 19 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Confessions - Saturday, March 19 - Saturday, March 26 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Daily Mass - Monday, March 21 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Tuesday, March 22 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Wednesday, March 23 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Thursday, March 24 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Friday, March 25 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Saturday, March 26 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Confessions - Saturday, March 26 - Saturday, April 02 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Daily Mass - Monday, March 28 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Tuesday, March 29 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Wednesday, March 30 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Thursday, March 31 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10