St. Florian Parish Main Church

Map Unavailable

Address
1233 South 45 Street
West Milwaukee
Wisconsin

53214
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Daily Mass - Monday, January 31 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Tuesday, February 01 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Wednesday, February 02 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Thursday, February 03 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Friday, February 04 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Saturday, February 05 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Confessions - Saturday, February 05 - Saturday, February 12 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Daily Mass - Monday, February 07 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Tuesday, February 08 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Wednesday, February 09 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Thursday, February 10 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Friday, February 11 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Saturday, February 12 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Confessions - Saturday, February 12 - Saturday, February 19 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Daily Mass - Monday, February 14 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Tuesday, February 15 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Wednesday, February 16 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Thursday, February 17 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Friday, February 18 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Saturday, February 19 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10