St. Florian Parish Main Church

Map Unavailable

Address
1233 South 45 Street
West Milwaukee
Wisconsin

53214
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Daily Mass - Tuesday, December 21 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Wednesday, December 22 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Thursday, December 23 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Friday, December 24 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Saturday, December 25 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Confessions - Saturday, December 25 - Saturday, January 01 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Daily Mass - Monday, December 27 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Tuesday, December 28 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Wednesday, December 29 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Thursday, December 30 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Friday, December 31 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Saturday, January 01 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Confessions - Saturday, January 01 - Saturday, January 08 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Daily Mass - Monday, January 03 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Tuesday, January 04 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Wednesday, January 05 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Thursday, January 06 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Friday, January 07 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Saturday, January 08 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Confessions - Saturday, January 08 - Saturday, January 15 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10