St. Florian Parish Main Church

Map Unavailable

Address
1233 South 45 Street
West Milwaukee
Wisconsin

53214
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Daily Mass - Wednesday, April 20 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Thursday, April 21 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Friday, April 22 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Saturday, April 23 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Confessions - Saturday, April 23 - Saturday, April 30 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Daily Mass - Monday, April 25 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Tuesday, April 26 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Wednesday, April 27 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Thursday, April 28 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Friday, April 29 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Saturday, April 30 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Confessions - Saturday, April 30 - Saturday, May 07 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Daily Mass - Monday, May 02 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Tuesday, May 03 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Wednesday, May 04 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Thursday, May 05 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Friday, May 06 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Saturday, May 07 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Confessions - Saturday, May 07 - Saturday, May 14 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Daily Mass - Monday, May 09 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10