St. Florian Parish Main Church

Map Unavailable

Address
1233 South 45 Street
West Milwaukee
Wisconsin

53214
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Daily Mass - Saturday, November 26 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Confessions - Saturday, November 26 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday Mass - Sunday, November 27 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Daily Mass - Monday, November 28 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Tuesday, November 29 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Wednesday, November 30 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Daily Mass - Thursday, December 01 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Friday, December 02 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Saturday, December 03 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Confessions - Saturday, December 03 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday Mass - Sunday, December 04 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Daily Mass - Monday, December 05 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Tuesday, December 06 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Wednesday, December 07 - 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Daily Mass - Thursday, December 08 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Friday, December 09 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Saturday, December 10 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Confessions - Saturday, December 10 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Sunday Mass - Sunday, December 11 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Daily Mass - Monday, December 12 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10