St. Florian Parish Main Church

Map Unavailable

Address
1233 South 45 Street
West Milwaukee
Wisconsin

53214
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Confessions - Saturday, September 25 - Saturday, October 02 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Daily Mass - Monday, September 27 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Tuesday, September 28 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Wednesday, September 29 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Daily Mass - Thursday, September 30 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Friday, October 01 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Saturday, October 02 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Confessions - Saturday, October 02 - Saturday, October 09 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Daily Mass - Monday, October 04 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Tuesday, October 05 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Wednesday, October 06 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Daily Mass - Thursday, October 07 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Friday, October 08 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Saturday, October 09 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Confessions - Saturday, October 09 - Saturday, October 16 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Daily Mass - Monday, October 11 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Tuesday, October 12 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Wednesday, October 13 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Daily Mass - Thursday, October 14 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Daily Mass - Friday, October 15 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10