Fish Fry

When and Where?

Friday, November 3, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Friday, January 5, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Friday, February 14, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018

Friday, February 23, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018


Served at 4:30 - 7:00PM
Located in the Christo Rey School Cafeteria

 

Cost?

The cost for this wonderful event is $11 for Adults and $7.50 for Children ages 3-10.

 

What to Expect

A delicious all-you-can-eat Fish Fry including, salad bar, homemade clam chowder, heart-healthy baked fish, beer battered fried fish, chicken tenders (not served during Lent), smelt (served during Lent), parsley buttered potatoes, rye bread, milk, coffee, dessert.  Beer and soda sold separately.

Take Outs Available

 

Handicap Accessible – Elevator Available

OUR COOKS

BOBBY'S BAR

SUBSCRIBE

via Email

TAKE ACTION