Fish Fry

When and Where?

Friday, October 5, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Friday, January 4, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Ash Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019

Served at 4:30 – 7:00PM

Located in the Cristo Rey School Cafeteria

Cost?

The cost for this wonderful event is $11 for Adults and $7.50 for Children ages 3-10.

What to Expect

A delicious all-you-can-eat Fish Fry including, salad bar, homemade clam chowder, heart-healthy baked fish, beer battered fried fish, chicken tenders (not served during Lent), smelt (served during Lent), parsley buttered potatoes, rye bread, milk, coffee, dessert.  Beer and soda sold separately.

Take Outs Available

 

Handicap Accessible – Elevator Available